Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Ol'ga from Donetsk (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 90711
  • Age 45
  • Date of birth November 02, 1972
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Donetsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1991, Girl-1997)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind and trustful person, very affectionate and loyal. I am a successful and motivated! I don't hurt people, I never play with feelings. I am open and sincere. I think, that the happiness and prosperity of the family depends from women, so I am very inspiring person. I'm ready to love again! I am happy with what I have, I'm never jealous and do not want negative people. I never take things for granted, I am very grateful. I accept my flaws, and I find them attractive. I think that is what distinguishes us from others. I hope to meet my second half, to give him tenderness, warmth and wisdom. And you and your generous heart will help me stay cute, romantic, sociable, energetic, sensitive, be who I am.
Hobbies and interests
I'm a very creative person and love my job! I like to give women the beauty, faith in themselves and in their transformation! Also I love sometimes to be alone with a book. I try to stay active and play sports! And I like to meet friends and to visit cinema. I like going to the theatres! I like Hiking, nature and all its colors!
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man it's a gentleman. He knows how to love, appreciate and respect his woman and take care of her. Age is doesn't matter in order to be happy . Honesty is very important to me, I am an honest person and expect the same from all the people around me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Hairdresser
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pie
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising