Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Oksana from Yuzhnoukrainsk (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Oksana

  • ID 89747
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth July 19, 1991
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Yuzhnoukrainsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Seller
  • Education Specialized secondary
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
In life I am very kind and open person. I know what I want out of life. I'm mature and fully formed personality. I am ready for relationships. Ready to love and to be loved. I'm ready to be the keeper of the family hearth. Are you ready for a serious relationship? People say that I am cheerful, happy and always high-spirited . Of course we all want to love, affection and warmth. I hope that this site will get exactly that. I guess that's the only thing I miss in life.
Hobbies and interests
I'm always trying to improve myself and have goals to target. I like fitness, running, personal development, cooking, animals, nature, music. Don't you think that it's too much?
Looking For Men Type
Ideal relationship for me is first and foremost respect to each other. Freedom, personal space, trust and understanding is also very important to me. The ideal partner is the person with whom interesting and not scary in this complicated world. Who is able to support and share with me the joys and the hardships. In return I'm willing to give him my youth and heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    LP - Lost on You
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    50 Shadows of Grey
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Dark Shadow
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dance
  • What sport do you do?
    Sometimes I go to the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    It doesn't matter for me
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading books, cooking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Successful business lady
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to have a big family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birthday of my son
  • Which places have you been?
    I have never been abroad
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    New Zealand
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Oksanchik
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I don't know
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, money, pan, kleenex and a keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't have
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't have
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Walking on the beach with my grandfather
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagne
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have two
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising