Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brown
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 90161
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth August 27, 1982
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-2000, Boy-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very kind and sincere woman, not afraid to show my feelings. My relatives know that they can rely on me, even in very difficult times. For me, the main value is a family. Also I appreciate the devotion and friendship.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports and I go to the gym 2 times a week, I love spending time with my childrens .Sundays try to dedicate to my family. Also, I like to visit a variety of courses, where I can learn something new. I love outdoor activities. Also I don't forget about my friends, I go with them to the movies, shopping, karaoke bar.I like to organize dinners and to receive guests.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who would be my husband, supporting, he is the father of my daughter, a good friend and a passionate partner. I wish that my choice was a good, brave, responsible, active, with sense of humor. It is desirable that he was a Jew. I want a man loved me and accepted my merits and my faults.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Velo sports
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, green, red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love spending time with my children
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France , Italy , Tanzania
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European, Italian,Japan cuisine
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend my time having fun with my friends
  • What is your life motto?
    Through hardship to the stars
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My children
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Big city life
Advertising
Advertising