Candy Brides
Kind lady Marina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Marina

  • ID 91239
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth April 27, 1982
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2003, Boy-2004)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Merchant
  • Education Colledge
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
No matter how hard it is to talk about myself I may say that I am kind, sociable, friendly, loving and feminine woman. In my country it is hard to find a husband if you have two children, that is why I decided to try my luck on a foreign site. For me it is not a problem to move to another country, or stay here but with my dear one.
Hobbies and interests
My free time I like to spend with my sons. We go for a walk when the weather is good, or stay home and just watch some comedy or romantic movie. I also like cooking and I am a tidy and accurate person, so I always keep my home clean and cozy. The most important thing for me is family.
Looking For Men Type
I came to this site hoping to meet a man who has the same values in life as me, who appreciates family and good loving relationship, who is faithful, decent and kind, who is attentive to his woman, caring honest and understanding. In a word I need a mature man who knows that relationship requires a lot of understanding and compromises and who is ready to work on that. It's good if he has some sense of humor and positive character.