Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anna

  • ID 91418
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth July 28, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm and peaceful person who gets on with anybody and prefers constructive dialogue to arguing. In a relationship I am very dedicated, faithful, reliable and ready to devote all myself to my partner. I am hardworking and serious if things need it but also can be very humorous and playful with my beloved. I am told I am kind and easy-going. I can`t help admitting it because I never take offence at anybody. The only way I can affect my partner is to make him smile and happy
Hobbies and interests
The kind of music I listen to depends on my mood. I love to listen to music and it's often romantic music, because I am a romantic person too. I love dancing, cooking and reading books in my spear time. I am a very friendly person who loves travelling and on every trip I meet people with whom I am in touch today. I've never been in America, my big wish is to visit New York, Chicago and all the biggest cities in America.
Looking For Men Type
My future husband I picture as a faithful, respectful, well-mannered and family-oriented man. I need a person who is easy and comfortable to be with whether we are at the crowded party or home on the rainy day. He might be not perfect to others but perfect to me and we together could make an ideal match. If I am treated nicely I will be very thankful and give much love and care back. I would like him to accept me as I am not trying to change my character or looks and I would forgive him his little faults from my side).
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dress, jeans
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Steak
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Why not
Advertising
Advertising