Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Anna from Novaya Kakhovka (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Anna

  • ID 90622
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth June 29, 1987
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Novaya Kakhovka
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Education higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Frankly speaking, my temper is difficult to describe! I can be different. But I have some qualities, which never change.I am very kind, loving, tender, caring, communicative and loyal. I am kind person who always tries to find compromises. I am sociable and ambitious. I try to find a happiness around me. I am very optimistic, caring and sincere woman who has romantic dreams and kind heart. I do not want to say that I am ideal woman but I always try to improve my personality.
Hobbies and interests
I like travelling, reading books. My hobbies are dancing, sports, fitness and paintings, also I love to play cards and billiards
Looking For Men Type
I`m looking for a reliable, cheerful, kind, witty and purposeful man. Every woman wants to feel love and care.I am serious person, and I really want to build family, something that will last forever. I am kind-hearted and dreaming. My beloved one will love and accept me for who I am. I will love him for the rest of my life. I need a real mature man next to me, the one that can independently make important life decisions. Anyone who needs a gentle caring woman by his side. Maybe it is you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Hurts - Ready to go
  • What is your favorite music style?
    R&B
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Great Gatsby - F. Scott Fitzgerald
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo Di Caprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home alone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy and drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym and dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym and dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red ans white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colours
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Painting
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy woman with lovely husband and kids
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have more than 24 hours per day
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My 27 birthday
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Italy and all Asian countries
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    NO
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese and italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Brush, lipstick, sellphone, notebook, key
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't have
  • What is your life motto?
    I don't have it
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I don't have such
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    I think no
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I'm ready
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising