Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Anna from Nikopol (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anna

  • ID 90512
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth April 02, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher of English
  • Education University degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Happy person, love to laugh, do something nice and funny and make people around me smile also. I am kind to people and if that's possible very responsive. I believe people should be open, cheerful with feelings and kind to each other. You always see in others what you reflect in yourself. I am willing to start a family and have trusting relations with an intelligent man with big heart and brave soul. Family and trust mean a lot to me.
Hobbies and interests
I have been to many countries and love to travel, that is probably what inspires me alot. Besides that I am fond of reading classic literature and history. There is always a ground to learn new skills for me, I study some languages, and became a chocolatier. So I can make candies for any taste, even with beer or pepper)) And now I started to attend freestyle wrestling.
Looking For Men Type
An intelligent, caring person, who owns a big heart and loves to smile. Someone who is ready for serious relations and willing to meet.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, lounge, vocal jazz, vocal pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    All quiet in western front Remarque, for who the bell rings Hemingway, Empire of angels werber
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Wild ones
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ralph Fiennes, Javier Bardem
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The English Patient
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, dramas, thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Wrestling, working in gym, zumba, dancing, jogging
  • What sport do you do?
    Wrestling, zumba
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Dark red, orange
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses, high heels
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, go for a walk, travel,excercise
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Spacewoman
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I am here so I want to find a man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My traveling adventures
  • Which places have you been?
    Thailand, Russia, Czech Republic, Poland, Slovakia, Egypt, Turkey, Greece, Spain, Italy, Austria, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Belgium
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Mexico,Brazil, Italy,Japan
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican, italian
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Keanu Reeves
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Different
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Tourism agency owner where I worked
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There are men WITH whom we live. There are men FOR whom we live. And there are those men when we are TOGETHER with them, we understand that we are starting to live really.
  • What is your life motto?
    Do what you do and do it well
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A ride on a motorbike with my grandfather
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Shish kebab
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Would be good if yes, but not principal
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes very rare
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising