Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Aleksandra from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brunette
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 91765
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth March 31, 1999
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a photographer, a computer operator
  • Education secondary special
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 22 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very kind and sincere girl. I love to smile and to laugh. I want the whole world to be good. But most of all I dream of a happy life and a prince on a white horse. I love my family and friends very much.
Hobbies and interests
I love active rest, music and sport. I don't like to sit still. I don't know how to be angry. I love children and animals. I am ready for everything for my prince and our future happiness. I love books. I like to cook.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be strong and independent. He should know how to make me happy, how to make me smile and at the same time he should be my support. We will dream together and relax in nature. Do you have the same dreams? We can try our luck on dating site.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Wings
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Wings
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Ellis
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Fast and The Furious, District 13, A walk to remember
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action films, detectives, comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis, football
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Dark blue
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, gray, black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walks around the city
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A cook
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy and friendly family and two children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To fulfill my dreams
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A birth of my sister
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, the USA, Thailand, the Netherlands
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Salads, pasta with cheese sauce
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I do not have a mascot
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Credulity
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    It is impossible to control hell without becoming a beast
  • What is your life motto?
    Sometimes right no is better than wrong yes
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Once I wanted to take a picture of the landscape. I stood on a rock in the river and fell
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads, meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Skydiving
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising