Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Aleksandra from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 91129
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth June 21, 1999
  • Height 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a journalist
  • Education vocational secondary education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active person who has a lot of interests. I want to have a bright life. Every day I try to learn something new and interesting. I love animals. I like to look at them and to read about their lives. I also love traveling! I dream of traveling around the world. I want to learn the culture of different countries. I always try to fill my life with positive emotions and impressions
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests. I love drawing. It calms me down and brings me pleasure. Sometimes I write stories or essays. When I was studying to become a journalist, I learned a lot about this and now I can write much better. Since my childhood I have been dancing. I feel free and happy. Besides I do pilates. I like to keep fit.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a caring man. I want to live with him as safely as behind a stone wall. He should respect women and love children. I am looking for the same adventurer as I am. I need a man who loves traveling, fun and new experiences. Fidelity and loyalty should be in the first place. Every woman wants to feel beloved and the only.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Asters
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Aniston
  • What is your favorite movie?
    A walk to remember
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    It depends on my mood
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To play with my younger brother
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A princess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Scotland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Khomyachok
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    A pendant that I have since my birth
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    You can do everything, just believe it
  • What is your life motto?
    Look only forward
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising