Candy Brides
Kind girl Oksana from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brunette
  • Oksana

  • ID 89867
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth November 04, 1996
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher of philosophy
  • Education college
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Many people tell me I look like Sasha Grey (do I need to tell you who is that? Wink). Yes, you can find something common between us two. They are...but let me tell this to you in private, don`t you mind? I believe it is better to be alone than to be with someone you don`t feel happy with. That`s why I am still single and that`s why I am here, I want to meet a man who will give the goosebumps to my body when I think or see him, the one who will prove the real men do still exist, the person my soul and body will belong to. I don`t like boring people or someone who doesn`t know what he wants. I know what I want. That`s my one and only next to me, a happy family, a great job and ability to travel and have fun with people I love. Those who know me will tell you I`m persistant, motivated and hardworking when I have a goal to reach. I often hear I`m kind and faithful, honest and helpful. I `m also very caring and extremely affectionate to that special someone I`m intimate with.
Hobbies and interests
Painting is my biggest hobby and it will become my future job as well. I have an idea to paint a picture of the one I love. Will you pose for me? I like to dance and kiss under the warm summer rain. I can swim naked in the sea at night. I love sleepless nights. I`m full of life, I want to explore new places, new countries. Travelling for sure is one of my biggest dreams, there are so many places on my bucket list, both in Europe and Asia, USA and Canada, in Africa also I would love to do it with my beloved one. It nice to explore each other and the places around. Some time ago I have started to create seductive lingerie for women. Would you like to see me in this beautiful lingerie? I love the world between us, people, animals, nature. It`s very beautiful. I try to enjoy every day of my life, and make smile people who are next to me.
Looking For Men Type
I prefer quality over quantity. This is probably one of the most important things about my relationship or partner. I am one of those self-respected ladies who will belong to this one, who treats them with love and care. My man will be my King, I will be his Queen. I respect men who have some hobbies, business or do their job well. I like motivated and hardworking people. It`s interesting for me to communicate with experienced, smart, sociable and easy-going people. I find it very hot when a man has a brain. Those what is in our head is more visible than we think. And it`s really attractive for me. What will attract you about a woman most of all? A man I`ll fell in love with will have a kind and loving heart, a great sense of humor, as well as his own opinion and ideas. I`m fond of kind and respectful, understanding man. You be treated so well for those features. I like to surprise my man with a nice dinner with candles, hot shower or bath together and of course a great dessert after.
  • What is your favorite song?
    I love your baby`` Frank Sinatra
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Prefer comedies, detectives.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing and tennis
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white, red
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To travel more
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and Ukrainian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A glass of wine