Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind girl Inna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Inna

  • ID 90268
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth August 09, 1993
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession political scientist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 19 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very kind and sweet girl who does not like loneliness, but on the contrary, I love communication and new acquaintances. I want to have my own family and children whom I will give my warm and attention. I want to get acquainted with a guy for a serious relationship. I am a very versatile person. I like to learn something new. I love traveling. I love the road; especially I like to travel by car. I like sports very much. I like volleyball, badminton, and athletics. These are the most favorite sports. I also like to sing and to dance. Sometimes I write poetry when I have bad mood, but since it happens very rarely, there are not so many poems. I love working on myself, because there is no limit to perfection.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very creative person, I like drawing, and I also like to sing very much, I also get into sports.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet athletic, kind, purposeful and self-confident man with a good sense of humor. He should be attentive to me. I need a man who loves children. I want such a man with whom I would feel like a fragile girl. My man should become a rear for me and our family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    50 shades of gray
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Stanislav Bondarenko
  • What is your favorite movie?
    It depends on my mood
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any color
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To rest with my family and friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A soldier
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To achieve the goals
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To become a beloved wife and an excellent mother
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Scotland, Cyprus
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Innulya
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Achieve your goals!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was hysterical because of fallen carrot
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising