Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind girl Elena from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 91118
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth July 15, 1997
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Music teacher
  • Education college student
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
My beloved one will feel calm and peaceful near me. He would be filled with happiness and confidence that everything will be fine.. I can be strong or weak with you, it depends on what you want to see in me. But for each moment I see la vie en rose, I'm kind of romantic lady that believes in miracles and true love! I'm kind and gentle, well-educated, cheerful and faithful, ladylike and classy. By profession, I'm person of an art, but by character I always follow the rules.
Hobbies and interests
My main hobbies are music and sport. Sometimes I enjoy dancing and enjoy cooking something delicious. In warm season I' m cycling.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a serious relationship with a man who will seems the most cool among others for me. I imagine my ideal partner as romantic, kind, responsible, balanced with himself, peaceful, well- mannered man who is ready for long- term relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Electronic music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Gods of Egypt" by Natalia Pavlisheva
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, fantasy, drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Track and field
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, handball, cycling, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Sure, I like roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colours, mostly pink and blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Clasic, casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Chill out with my friends
  • Which places have you been?
    I have never been abroad
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Grece, Egypt, Great Britain, Spain, Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    My friends call me "Lenchik"
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to go to an entertainment institution
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, a lot!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I'm a home type of lady
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quite place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes!
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising