Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind girl Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Elena

  • ID 90558
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth January 23, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession social worker
  • Education university, university unfinished
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm kind girl who keeps femininity and kindness is able to win a man's heart! My life principle is to achieve my goals. I believe in love chemistry between man and woman. I'm ready to give all my love and tenderness to my second half. I'm trying to find a serious and lasting relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I love to discover new things, because I believe that there is no limit to perfection. By the way, I get great pleasure from cooking. I'll bet my life, I know how to surprise a man! I love sports especially gymnastics because was engaged in it.
Looking For Men Type
I'm a girl with serious intentions and requirements to the man. If you are single-minded, generous, kind middle-aged man, you got the right place. Such a man I am ready to give all my love! He should bring colorful paints into my life. I want to be his muse, and he was my Pablo Picasso. Surely, he must take me and my world as how it is!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lilies
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The stars are to blame
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy, horror films, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Boxing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Cocktail dress
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, painting, cooking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Psychologist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A successful woman and a happy wife
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my future beloved
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Camping with my friends
  • Which places have you been?
    Skadovsk
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Zainka
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My ring
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tina Karol
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Credulity
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, cosmetics, keys, money, handbag
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Follow your heart
  • What is your life motto?
    Only my dream keeps me alive
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Going to the sea with my parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Muffins
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising