Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Ol'ga from Dnipro (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 89719
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth July 19, 1982
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-2009, Girl-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I want to be a perfect woman for my beloved man. I am kind, tender and cheerful woman and of course I am a woman for marriage. I am here, on this love dating site because I want to find my real love for the whole life. I enjoy each moment in life. My family and friends say that I'm a very pleasant person.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my free time with children and friends. Very important for me is sport! I just can not imagine my life without it! For my mind only sport will help to keep youthful spirit and healthy body. I also like dancing, love to cook like any woman. It's really a pleasure for me when I can please my dear people with delicacies. On weekends, I like to go out of town and enjoy nature.I have many hobbies like reading interesting books (classic, novels, popular science, psychology, medicine), watching movies, learning something new in life, spending time active. I want to develop in my professional field, so I develop my knowledge.
Looking For Men Type
I want to feel comfartable everywhere with my beloved man. And it does not matter if we stay at home doing house chores or go out camping. I just want to feel his warmth and care. For me, the age of my man is not important, the main thing is that he has a desire to create a family. I imagine my chosen beloved, self-sufficient, self-confident, reliable in all situations. But in return I am ready to give him the ability to create a home cosiness, care, tenderness, loyalty and the ability to love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletic, swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness pilates
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Undecided
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
Advertising
Advertising