Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Oksana from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • Oksana

  • ID 89839
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth November 18, 1988
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher of PE
  • Education High
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am in love with life. Enjoy active life style but never refuse a calm cozy moment in my warm home. I have great sense of humor and like making people smile and laugh. I am kind and tender, soft and caring, intelligent and sensual. But I can turn into a wild cat in the right moment. have many interests and always learning something new. You will never be bored with me!
Hobbies and interests
I live active life. I love to travel. I like to visit a variety of new places that always surprise and delight, give bright new emotions and feelings. I want my man share my enthusiasm, because travel together with your loved one is twice as nice. Have you ever been there in Ukraine? Maybe one day you will come to me?
Looking For Men Type
I do believe in soul mates theory. I can not follow to chemistry only, I need a man to be my friend, it is necessary to understand each other's feelings and thoughts. We should speak the same spiritual language. I am looking for a strong loving man. I want him to have an adventurous heart, to be responsible but fun to be around. The man who will love me and let me love him as much as my heart feels. Someone who is not afraid to do things and to open his heart for the everlasting feelings.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes very much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy with husband and children
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Oksi
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising