Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 89474
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth June 11, 1973
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1996)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession sales manager
  • Education college
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 43 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
It's easy to say that I am kind, cheerful, open and communicative. Actually you would realize it at once while talking to me face to face. I greet every person with smile and sincere emotions. I like to meet new people and to lead an interesting conversation. My work demands it from me and I do with pleasure. If someone asks me for advice, I will gladly help. Also I consider myself caring and understanding woman. I like to take care of close people and make everything good for them! In return it's enough to get a smile. Just smile of dear people make me happy. Maybe I could make you smile too?
Hobbies and interests
What can be better than doing some physical exercises to start a new day? I do it every day because it gives me more energy for the whole day! You know, whatever I do it brings me plenty of joy. Although work takes some of my free time, I do not like to sit at home. I prefer to have an active relaxation. I visit gym 3 times a week. On weekend I often meet friends and together we go on a picnic or to the cinema. Sometimes I prefer to stay at home and cook something delicious or to be engaged in bead embroidery. I like doing a lot and nothing can make me bored. Life is too short for not taking all opportunities from it, yes?
Looking For Men Type
I imagine my life with an interesting, attentive, easy-going and decent man. When he smiles I smile too, when he tells jokes, I laugh. I search for a man who will fill my life with happiness, joy, warmth, tenderness. I truly believe he will share some activities with me. I dream to spend every free minute with my dear man, take his hand and go for a walk along the shore or somewhere in mountains. I am open for all the possibilities!
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising