Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Natal'ya from Kherson (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 91736
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth May 13, 2000
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession financier
  • Education Secondary vocational education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm, sociable and well-balanced girl. I always control myself. I am a cheerful, mischievous girl with a good sense of humor. I am very kind, sensitive, gentle, affectionate, neat, strong-willed, educated and literate person. In some cases I can be a diplomatic girl. I can easily resolve any situation.
Hobbies and interests
I like to walk in the fresh air. I love experimenting in the kitchen. I learn a lot of different recipes. I can easily call myself a gourmet. With my friends I like to visit various events such as film premieres, theater performances and various exhibitions. I love houseplants very much. I like to take care of them, to plant them.
Looking For Men Type
I really lack my soul mate. That is why I am waiting for you in singles chatrooms. I am looking for a man who has a calm character. I need a restrained, intelligent, sociable and purposeful man. He should know how to understand small womanish whims. I am among Ukrainian girls who are ready to have a happy family with a serious man. Hope good dating sites will help me to find my happiness!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Very
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To walk in the fresh air with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A poet
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Bright and rich future full of many good memories, there is a loving guy and true friends next to me
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I remember meetings with my friend
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Nothing happens in vain, Whatever happens, happens for the best.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising