Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Natal'ya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 58 yo, hair color blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 89860
  • Age 58
  • Date of birth July 04, 1959
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1977)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Salesperson
  • Education Technical school
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, communicative and lively woman. I enjoy life and like to share my positive attitude and optimism with people around me. I always stay in a good mood and like to laugh and smile. In the same time I am very tender and have fragile vulnerable heart.
Hobbies and interests
Cooking and socializing are two things I enjoy for the most. I like to spend my time with my friends, we often go to the cinema, walk along the river or just visit each other at home. I like sports and Arabic dances, they take most of my free time.
Looking For Men Type
A man with a big heart who can be my second and better half. I want to fall in love deeply and completely. And I hope that I will admire my future husband, and rely on him in every issue. I know that a man likes care and tenderness, and I will give it to my future husband. I am a very open person, so I hope we will have very trustful and sincere relations. I hope he will not take me for granted and appreciate my care and love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Instrumental, classic, Arabic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating, fitness, dances
  • What sport do you do?
    Dances, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, pink
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, Italy, Spain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Vegetable salads
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Workaholic
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Does not matter much for me
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising