Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Liliya from Sumy (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • Liliya

  • ID 90723
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth October 22, 1985
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Sumy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
People who know me well say that I am kind, honest, with strong moral values ​​.I am also funny, I try to think positively and not to lose share of adventure. At the same time, I'm serious about my goals in life and things that require concentration, attention and responsibility on my part. Frankly it is not so easy to keep the balance, but I try.
Hobbies and interests
I will start with few words about me: I love Siamese cats, autumn, warm socks, orange, retro, pansies, lace, perfumes Eau De Lys, songs with a guitar, the sound of rain, walks, herbal tea, mist over the river .
Looking For Men Type
I want a family life. I want and I'll be a good wife and mother. In this I am sure. My man can always count on a delicious dinner and a warm bed. And also the fact that next to him will be dedicated woman and loyal friend. I'm not looking for the perfect man, because there are no ideal people. After all, what could be better than home. Only actions can characterize the real man. And to make a woman feel loved, wanted, single. Ideal relationships in which both partners really want to be with each other, will support each other in hard life situation. Otherwise, love may be extinguished, and this can not be allowed. Humor is also very important in the relationship. And of course the confidence is something without which it is impossible to build any relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    David Bowie - Cat People
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Pride and Prejudice Jane Austen
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Chris Hemsworth
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Tor
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, romance
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Box
  • What sport do you do?
    Dance and jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black or white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dancing
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Successful wife and mother
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To break up my loneliness
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Last New Year
  • Which places have you been?
    Just in Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Svetlana Loboda
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Stop worrying so much
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Brush, lipstick, sellphone, wallet, perfume
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Svetlana Loboda
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't have
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't have
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my father was Santa
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salad and pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    From happy life
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising