Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Irina

  • ID 91644
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth October 01, 1988
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm always focused on the result. If I do something, I do it well. I am a perfectionist in many things. I am very kind. I have a subtle soul. I can burst into tears if I see a stray dog on the street or during a touching movie. I'm vulnerable, but I never close from the outside world, I confidently go forward. I think that no one will commit my mistakes for me, therefore, the sooner I pass it - the sooner I will forget all the failures)
Hobbies and interests
Since childhood I draw fashionable images. Today fashion for me is not only a hobby, it's my job. I manage a beauty salon and enjoy it every day. There is nothing more fascinating me except one - my son Timur. This is my most successful project. Haha :) My son is my pride. My hobby is to be an example for him in everything. I want him to grows up a real man.
Looking For Men Type
I need a strong and determined man who is ready to accept in his life an existing small family. My son and I are the whole part and it is important for me that my future husband should respect it. I want him to be able to protect and support us. I will make happy anyone who gives happiness to me and my child. I know what a family is and I appreciate it most of all in life. I want to be faithful wife. In love and sorrows. As in fairy tales :)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading books, watching movies
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising