Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Dar'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 89622
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth July 23, 1995
  • Height 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a teacher
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
A calm and sweet girl who dreams to meet her prince. I am very kind, sympathetic, very patient. I do not like conflicts. I will always come to the rescue to everyone. Faithful and reliable in a relationship. I am very romantic and strong personality .
Hobbies and interests
I love to sing and play various musical instruments. I like to sing very much. My work is my hobby. I am a soloist in karaoke. I also like to travel. I like to visit new places. I like to learn everything new. I like to read and watch TV.
Looking For Men Type
looking for masculine, gentle, polite, funny, cheerful, interesting conversationalist, romantic and kind man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Mozgi - Barman
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Violets , roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pirates of the Caribbean
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Very
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, dark blue
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To walk near the river
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A strong family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I entered the 1st grade
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Cyprus
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Credulity
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything that does not kill us makes us stronger
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My trip to the camp
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising