Candy Brides
Wellread lady Anna from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 91319
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth February 07, 1996
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Education Bachelor's degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active, cheerful, kind and positive lady. I prefer to spend time with my friends and to attend various events. At the same time, I enjoy loneliness. I like to walk alone dreaming about the future. I believe I will find a man and we will have the happy family together.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy lifestyle, always do sports. I am fond of the rhythmic gymnastics and equestrian sport.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is generous, intelligent and purposeful. He always keeps his promises and answers for his actions. He respects his woman, wants to have kids and is ready to be responsible for his family. My man should be attentive to me and my feelings, take care and protect me. For sure he is attractive and sexy man.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I think my favorite season is summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like almost all genre of movies. Most of all I prefer adventure, comedy, fantasy and romance movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Rhythmic gymnastics and equestrian sport
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like whine and pink roses.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I think yes, if I see the reason I can relocate.