Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Interested woman Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Elena

  • ID 90683
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth August 10, 1968
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1994)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a lady who values honest and pure relations. I will share all my love and warmth I have inside with a person who is ready to accept me as his beloved woman. I am interested in everything which is connected with beauty. I enjoy nature and walking along the beach in every season of the year.
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook. It can give me lots of positivity and fill my heart with pleasant memories. And I like spend my time on nature.
Looking For Men Type
My future beloved man should be conscientious and decent, good natured and honest. I want him to become my best friend and support in everything and everywhere. It would be great to get much from my future husband but be sure that I am able to give much more.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomile
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to walk in park
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different cakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes yes yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising