Candy Brides
Interested lady Vita from Kharkov (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brunette
  • Vita

  • ID 91211
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth October 23, 1979
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 182 lb (83 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctor
  • Education University degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative woman. If I do something, I try to do it my best way! Usually I do things quickly and well, because my inspiration helps me. If I am interested in something really seriously, it absorbs me completely. I am kind, sincere and sympathetic.
Hobbies and interests
I love travelling very much. I am very sporty and especially like bicycling. It is always great to read a good book, to watch and nice movie or listen to a beautiful piece of music. I also enjoy nature and outdoor activities. Let's enjoy it together?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking here for a man with strong character, who will hold me tight and whom I will cover with passionate love. I am serious in my search, so if you look for a doll to show off, just look somewhere else. If you look for a diamond woman and only best man deserves me, is it you?
  • What is your favorite song?
    Modern styles
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Going to gym
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Urban style clothing
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?