Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Interested girl Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color black
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 89770
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth March 25, 1997
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Scholar
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable girl, I have many friends and acquaintances. I'm easy-going and don't like making things difficult. I can easily be the center of attention due to my sense of humour. I believe that a person cannot have too many friends! But of course, there are only few very close ones. So, I am interested in being friends first and foremost.
Hobbies and interests
I love outdoors, nature, beach, can't imagine my life without sport! Would you go skiing, cycling with me? Or maybe even gym?) When I am tired a little, it is good to read smart book or watch good movie.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who will fill that blank space in my life and my heart. That is a man who is able to give his woman his attention, all the love and passion of his heart. I want to feel needed next to him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All music style
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romance, Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising