Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Interested bride Nadejda from Kharkov (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • Nadejda

  • ID 90475
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth July 07, 1977
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Atheist
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-2000, Girl-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession sports tourism and basketball coach
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I am easy-going, sociable, open-minded, life-loving woman. I am interested in my spiritual and personal development. My life experience developed leadership skills in me and sport taught me a team work. My inner world is kind and I try to deal only with kind, positive and loving people too. I feel and read people well.
Hobbies and interests
I used to be a sports tourism and basketball coach that's why hiking, canoeing, basketball, fitness, swimming is something I always enjoy. Nature, sea and mountains always charge my batteries and give me peace. My day starts with yoga and meditation. I like esoteric and I read much especially I like the biographies of successful people. I like to arrange parties with fun and surprises. I like dancing and having a good time with my friends. I give seminars on multi level marketing and personal development. I also keep a blog. I like and dream to travel more with my future life-partner. I like making clothes and I dream to create a fashion line for sexy and free inside women.
Looking For Men Type
I don't have any set criteria of my search but I know that I would like to meet a man who I will be proud of. I want tenderness and care. I want to feel that I want to kiss my partner and to hold him by his hand. I want to meet a man who enjoys kissing as for me it is a sign of love and passion. I am looking for a man spiritually and personally developed, easy-going and not very jealous. I want him to love children and appreciate life. I want to be a Muse for my man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring and summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like all kinds of sport because I am a basketball coach by profession. Sport is my life
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, swimming, canoeing, basketball, hiking
  • Do you like roses?
    I like all flowers including roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like all colors of roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like different clothes depending on mood and occasion
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I want to be healthy, look young and sexy, to be beloved woman for the right man for me and successful in my career
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited Germany, Russia and Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit Brazil, Italy (Venice), Thailand, India and Greece
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I dont have any preferences. The main is to eat healthy food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe that every moment can change our life
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, season and people
  • What is your life motto?
    Take everything from life...and a little more
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from a good mood and faith in myself
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I am open to it if my husband wants
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like night clubs and parties. I like dancing very much
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I live active social life.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to relocate to another country
Advertising
Advertising