Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Interested bride Anel' from Simferopol (Russia), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anel'

  • ID 89567
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth August 14, 1988
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Islam
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession doctor
  • Education Master's degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
For the present moment I am interested in creation of family, this is my main aim, I don't want to waste my time for nothing, just for fun.I value very much close people- my parents, relatives and friends. I am ready to move abroad in case I find here a serious man. Do you want to know more about me? My character is easy, I am open honest and sincere. I don't have hobbies because I don't have time for it, I work as a doctor of x-rays, I have got a medical education.
Hobbies and interests
I like nature, I like baby-pets and a rest in a good company with good people. I like to bake a lot and dream to do it more professionally. May be one day you will try my cookies.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good man for a creation of a family, a man for life, who will be my leader and protector. I cannot bear such qualities as boasting, tacktlessness, laziness. All the rest I can survive. Here we say look on the disadvantages of a person and if you will be able to endure them and advantages are on the second place. I like people whom I can trust, who are well-bred and kind. I hope you will not be pushed away with my directness, but I want to express my honesty and sincerity, also the seriousness of my intentions!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    I don't go in for sport
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a doctor
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My child
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, especially baking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Depends on the desires of my man
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising