Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Incredibly woman Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 89761
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth August 10, 1987
  • Height 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession psychologist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Yes, you are right! It is time to stop search right now. Blond, sexy, intelligent, kind, sweet, young lady is waiting for you! What do you need else? I am sure you dream about passionate, crazy, and fullness life! Let me guess! You want to know how to conquer me, right? The way for my heart is the only one! Just be yourself and add a little bit courage! My main goal is to become your inspiration for the great deals! Would you allow? As you mentioned, I am a positive, open-hearted, bright, easy- going lady! Yes, I am incredibly cheerful and have a good sense of humor! If you allow us to become closer you will feel this at yourself! I promise you will have stomach-ache due to laughing with me always! Just kidding) I don't focus on past mistakes and failures. I draw my life only with the brightest colors! I am trying to become the best artist in the world! One day I promised myself always to move toward my dreams! So, please, be ready to meet me soon!
Hobbies and interests
Active life style is my way of living. Especially I like to spend time in the countryside. Do you like nature? Reading book is a good thing, when I have some free time. My favorite ones are psychological. It helps to understand the person better and find good ways in any situation . And of course, as every woman I like cooking. It is the best way to make a man happy, well...almost.
Looking For Men Type
Please, give me hint you are here my sweetheart! I am looking for a man to share each other's life, dreams and goals with. The man of my dream is respectful, thoughtful, loving and a romantic. I believe there is something what makes relationship unique and makes it work. You'll never know each other completely and will continue to learn new things about each other many years down the line. Everyone is special in his or her own way. What are you special in? Maybe in kisses or making tasty breakfast? I am convinced love is holiday! Love has no frames and routine! I am ready to surprise you! And what about you?
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Irises, peonies, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking with the child, spending time with friends and family
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be healthy and happy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsh
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising