Candy Brides
Comfort bride Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 89706
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth May 30, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Railroader
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, sociable, positive and simple person. By profession I am a florist. Every day I create with my own hands something that I do not expect from myself and it brings me pleasure! I like pop music. In free time I love to draw and go to the gym. I adore reading fantasy. Love watching movies and long walks under stars. Since my childhood, I dreamed of becoming one of the ideal girls from the pages of glossy magazines and TV screens. Time passed, and the dream of a girl from the city of Kharkiv began to come true. At the age of 17, I went to my first model agency. A lot of exciting and complex castings and competitions brought up in me a good tempering of the character, stress resistance and the ability to get up on each foot and go forward, no matter what. On dating sites I registered not for PR or not for searching for "rich daddy". Over the years I have achieved success in my career, but still I am a one of single ladies.
Hobbies and interests
I am engaged in a sports hall, I am fond of scrapbooking, I like to read, draw and am fond of dancing. I like to travel and spend time with friends. Also from the age of seventeen I'm posing as a model. I am a versatile person and I have many hobbies. I love my job and take it very responsibly. My passion is a horse. They are very noble and graceful.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a serious responsible man. I want to meet a person, who'll be reliable enough to support me in a difficult moment. A man who is open to communication, serious relationships and the creation of a family. A man who can show me that love exists and with whom I believe this.
  • What is your favorite book?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Gerard Butler
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Horseback Riding
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Draw, photo albums
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Live near the sea, keep a horse farm
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Become successful
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I was riding on a horse, I was holding a hedgehog in my hands
  • Which places have you been?
    Georgia, Egypt, Israel
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Cyprus, Roma, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Red fox
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Gerard Butler
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Be attentive
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Telephone, keys, cosmetics, money, food.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Live easy
  • What is your life motto?
    A woman does not just ask her to listen - she asks to help her understand what she's talking about.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken with potatoes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Set of paints
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?