Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Idealistic woman Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 90123
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth April 17, 1984
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession telecommunication systems
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 33 - 51 years old
  • woman
About me
I suppose you know that it's not easy to talk about yourself? Smile. What I can say for sure is that I am a good person. Smile. Yes. I have kind and honest heart. It's not appropriate for me to lie to people although not all people are ready to hear bitter truth rather than sweet lie. First of all I try to be sincere with me. I listen to my inner voice, what it says. I like peace and harmony around me, at work and of course at home. It's important for me to feel coziness and comfort.
Hobbies and interests
I can say that I am pretty creative person and when I have time for my hobbies I like to design clothes. Yes. I am not professional but it's exciting for me to follow new trends, choose details which suit me and personality, compare different materials and structures. But it's not the only hobby. Also I like to travel, explore new places, cities, countries. It's great and useful to get new knowledge, share your traditions with other people and receive something new in return.
Looking For Men Type
As I mentioned before I'm sincere person in my actions and thoughts. So my partner should be honest with me too. I want to feel secured and comfortable beside him. Person who can be responsible not just about himself but also his close people, his family. I wish my partner be purposeful and not afraid of hardships. I will be beside him to support and care of him. And I know that together we will achieve any aims we want.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising