Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Humorous lady Kristina from Odessa (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Kristina

  • ID 90085
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth April 11, 1993
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Financier
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive and cheerful girl. I do not know how to cheat. I do not respect deceitful and deceptive people. I really like surprises, the smell of flowers, coffee and fresh pastries. I am fascinated by candles, the night sky and various romantic trivia. I like helping others. Also I respect family values and family ties very much.
Hobbies and interests
I like studying psychology. I think this is a very interesting and useful science. At the weekend I like to attend dance events, go to the gym. Sometimes I like to read a book at home. I love sunsets and sunrises. I like to spend time with friends and walk by the sea. I like to read interesting books, listen to music and learn English.I like to learn new things and develop.
Looking For Men Type
I would like my loved one to be intelligent, kind, honest, purposeful, responsible, decent and with a sense of humor. He must also love children. I hope that soon I will find such a person.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomile
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    George Clooney
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Shawshank Redemption
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Run
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first kiss
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Irascibility
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Change of job
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The most memorable moment for me was when my father taught me to ride my bicycle. I was very afraid, and then did not even notice how he let me go and I myself traveled a few meters.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Steak with barbecue sauce and French fries
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Internet access
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I dont like going to nightclubs
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising