Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest woman Lyubov' from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Lyubov'

  • ID 89861
  • Age 45
  • Date of birth August 16, 1972
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-1996)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Artist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
When you find me and bring me to your life - you will see that your woman is sweet, lively and smart. I will fill your days with joy, laugh and bright energy. You can always see sparkles in my eyes, I am full of optimism and positive emotions. I am honest and straightforward woman and I like those qualities in men too.
Hobbies and interests
I like dances, sports and decorative arts. These are my hobbies, my way of life and my work. I am very active, I like to walk, to ride a bike and to travel. Among sports I am fond of dances, pole dances, swimming and yoga. I am always ready to learn, like to keep my brains fresh and active. My favorite things to learn about are our planet and life on it, and about human nature. What I like most of all? To be happy!
Looking For Men Type
You know, first question I would like to ask you is - are you happy? I like people, men, who are positive and optimistic, because I want to share with my future love my own energy, my zest for life and my thirst for happiness. I think that if a man is happy, he cannot be a liar or betrayer. Because only a pure and kind heart can be light and full of joy. Also, I hope that we will share love to nature and world around us.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on my mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    With pleasant smell
  • What is your favorite season?
    All of them
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pole dances
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole dances, jogging, gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    To be happy with a good man
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To do sports, to walk, to read
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A dancer, designer
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I like that every moment of our life is unique
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All of them
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Salads, soups
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Straightforwardness
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes, soups, salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    The main thing is to live with love
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I will go after my love
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising