Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest woman Aleksandra from Kherson (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 91840
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth November 22, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession PC operator
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind girl by nature. The main feature of my character is purposefulness. I responsibly approach any business. I easily find a common language with new people. In a relationship, I'm honest and vulnerable.
Hobbies and interests
I love rest with friends on the nature. I really like different dances. I like to travel. This gives the opportunity to develop and not stand still. It is interesting to learn something new. I also do sports, not for profit, but for myself.
Looking For Men Type
I need a self-confident man who will become a good father for our future children. I want to meet a man who is ready for a serious relationship and children.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Everything depends on ourselves
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, pop, rap, classical
  • What is your favorite book?
    The keeper of my Sister by J. Picoult
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomile
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Marriage as a bequest
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller, drama, melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I go to the gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark blue and purple
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classics, sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To sew
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A hairdresser
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have a family, three kids and my own family business
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To do self-realization
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I moved to another country
  • Which places have you been?
    Israel
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Estonia, Italy, Thailand, Australia, Austria
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Sanechka, Sashenka
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tony Robbins
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Emotional
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A phone, money, a handbag, documents, a lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom and dad
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I want this. So it will be
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I moved to another country
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Cosmetics
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I am not sure
Advertising
Advertising