Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest lady Yuliya from Donetsk (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 89681
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth June 11, 1986
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Donetsk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession HR manager
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who is full of passion and love! I am ready to give all my love to one man! I'm ready to give myself completely. I want to make my man feel happiness! I want to make him feel a storm of feelings, the desire to shout with happiness. One day, I'll be nice and obedient girl, who will prepare breakfast and lunch, sweet talk about how the day went. But at night, I become a wild cat that would be willing to do a lot for my man. I am ready to surprise and make you feel bliss! Too Frank? I think this is my positive quality. I'm honest and sincere and don't see the point of lying. If you feel something - you should show this and say. Secrets - it is an opposite term of happy relationship.
Hobbies and interests
Some like to spend my free time reading books, or sitting in front of a TV screen, computer, and maybe in a nice restaurant or at a card table, and I love to travel. Of course, I love to read books, watch TV, sit at the computer, sometimes go to the restaurant, but travel. This is different. I was in many places. Russia. My favorite place is lake Baikal in Russia. This is the most romantic place on earth. I have the feeling that the stars can be touched by hand. And the water in the lake cleaner child's tears. Ahhhhhhhhh and nature untouched by human beings. I was also in Azerbaijan, Armenia, Turkey, Egypt, and Georgia. AndI love red roses.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man who does not want to turn our lives into a routine everyday! Sounds simple. But in life it's so hard to make a reality. To keep the spark between two people! To carry all the feelings, but to preserve and protect respect and love to each other. Here I need a man who is not afraid of difficulties. Who will agree to set a goal and go for it without stopping!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Roger Zelazny the Chronicles of amber
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football/ american football
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy
  • Which places have you been?
    Azerbaijan, Armenia, Turkey, Egypt, Georgia.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Noodle soup
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising