Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest lady Sonia Denise from Abidjan (Cote Divoire), 26 yo, hair color black
  • Sonia Denise

  • ID 91322
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth May 15, 1992
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Black
  • Country Cote Divoire
  • City Abidjan
  • Religion Catholic
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Assistant
  • Education university
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
One thing I am absolutely sure in, I can't live this life without love, tenderness and passion. All I want is to love and to express my affection, tenderness and caress to my sunshine who I'll definitely find soon. I'm a little curious woman who believes that true love exists! I'm very honest and trustful. I'm energetic and and purposeful. I think my future beloved will just see everything in my eyes. I will not lie, I like experiments. I can present myself in different images. Oh, yeah! I don't have any complexes! It helps me in my life, especially in relationships. I like to open something new for myself and my partner. I can't imagine a day in my life without joy and laughter. The sense of humor and love for life helps me to go along life easily and happily. I love to enrich my life with emotions, happy moments and enjoyment.
Hobbies and interests
I like to keep myself fit. I like lady's kinds of sport. Hard training is not for me. Cooking is my passion. I love to cook unforgettable breakfasts and romantic dinners. I enjoy to do pleasant surprises and to have exciting and various weekends. Travelling even on a shirt trip is the best plan for me. I'm very creative and I dream to realize all my romantic fantasies which I have on my mind.
Looking For Men Type
I'm very tender lady. It's very easy to break my heart. So I want my man to be very gentle with me. I want to feel myself a little and absolutely undefended girl in his embrace. I want to wake up in the morning feeling his sweet kisses and to fall asleep feeling his soft touch. My man will always feel how much I need and love him! I'd love to enrich my relationship with openness, loyalty, rela care and honesty.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music style is R&B
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers is marguerites and roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actor is Brad Pitt
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    II prefer action and also romantic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to do swimming
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go to beach in my spare time
  • Which places have you been?
    I have already been to Ghana
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take my Bilbe, my phone, my bag ,my parfume and water
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook a dish of my country which is called Aoloco
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook Fried potatoes with chicken
Advertising
Advertising