Candy Brides
Honest lady Ol'ga from Simferopol (Russia), 37 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 90751
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth April 07, 1981
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession tourism and hotel manager
  • Education higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am Olga - this name means "Holy" and comes from ancient Greek. This is how I feel myself) I am Holy, kind, good woman. I am honest and pure in relationships and like to give to my man not only love but also care and passion.
Hobbies and interests
Very much I love animals ! I have a dog, I like to spend time with her ! I try to help all animals.My dream is to build a large corporation to help homeless animals
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for serious, mature man who wants serious relationships and marriage. I do appreciate honesty and kindness. I think it is also very good when man can love and spoil his woman. I also like to spoil my man and I hope you are the one I will spoil! Write me soon!
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like all of songs by Svetlana Loboda
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    All books by agatha christie
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp\ Charlize Theron
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Have no
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like everything , to walk, to sleep, to swim
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy girl with wonderful man
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first dog
  • Which places have you been?
    Crimea, Ukraine, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All countries in a world
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My dog Lelya
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jonnie Depp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Have no
  • What is your life motto?
    Vini, vidi, vici
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my parents gave me a dog
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To help animals
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It is not important
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?