Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest girl Viktoriya from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 89838
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth March 10, 1993
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am honest, sociable and joyful girl.I have many dreams and aims in my life, I am very goal oriented and I always try to get what I want.That's why I am here now, cause I understand that my life is empty without love, I cannot live my life to the fullest without my beloved person.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling and discovering something new.Frankly speaking I didn't have an opportunity to travel abroad but it is one of my dreams and I hope I will make it come true together with my beloved.I like going to the cinema, theatre, playing bowling, reading.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest, devoted man who wants to build serious relations and to build a strong family.I hope he will have a good sense of humor and he will manage to make my mood better in some bad life situations)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It depends on my mood
  • What is your favorite book?
    ' Coffee Lviv Love'
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sweet November
  • What sport do you do?
    Bowling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going to the cinema, reading
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have a happy family, to visit different countries
  • Which places have you been?
    I traveled only along Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Japenese
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too emotional sometimes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, money, perfumes, keys
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising