Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest bride Mariya from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color light brown
  • Mariya

  • ID 91721
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth April 19, 1992
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctor
  • Education Master
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am here with sincere wish to find right man to create loving strong lasting relationship. I am honest and open woman. I am ready for changes in my life, I go forward to my future and I am open for new things, explore life and meet new people. I am very communicative and open. I would like to talk about everything with my man, I would like we tell each other all, don't hide anything and if there is any problem try to solve this together. I and my beloved should be like team, help each other, support and move further.
Hobbies and interests
I love to travel, it's my passion. It's always so interesting to see new places and meet new people, to know about their culture and traditions. I would love to travel with my beloved man, it would give us many unforgettable moments together. I enjoy doing gymnastics. I am flexible girl) I prefer active and interesting life.
Looking For Men Type
I am here to find man with who I will feel myself, feel free and comfortable. I would like to find honest man, with sense of humor, who able for sincere love. I would like we do many things together with my beloved man, as it can unite us more and can give us much fun. I would like my man is my protector, lover, best friend who I can trust and love with all my heart.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine, casual, romantic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travel, singing, charity
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta, meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising