Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest girl Diana from Lugansk (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color black
  • Diana

  • ID 90879
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth November 12, 1996
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession office manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a serious girl, who decided to change your life and to find the one man with whom I want to connect my life! I believe that on this site, i will be able to find a man, who will love me. I'm honest and sincere, and I'm ready for a serious relationship! I want a real family, and children! I'm tired of being alone, and therefore decide to radically change my lives. I believe that this site will help me change my life!
Hobbies and interests
I love sports,I love to be in good shape.I also love reading books and I love creativity, painting))
Looking For Men Type
My man should love me truly and never cheat!In relations between man and woman, sincerity and honesty are the most important for me. I wish that my man could trust me.I sincerely believe that will be able to find you here...If you share my view on relationships, write to me, I will wait for your letter.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Metalica Nothing else meters
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Picture Of Dorian Gray Oscar Wilde
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lily
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black,red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic,dress
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like have a rest at home
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see her in a cozy house with my beloved husband and our children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I have a man
  • Which places have you been?
    I'm never be in the aboard
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Coco Chanel
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like meeting with freinds,play for actively games)
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Jealousy
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone,passport,cosmetics,Notepad, pen
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you hard, so you climb the mountain. If it's easy for you, then you fly into the abyss.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, i very like to be at home
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Like city mor
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Of course yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising