Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Healthy lady Marina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color blonde
  • Marina

  • ID 90406
  • Age 52
  • Date of birth June 28, 1965
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1987)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education University degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 41 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I appreciate kindness and politeness in people, and I try to develop these qualities in me. I try to help people in need, I am supportive with friends and family. I like good joke, have a good and kind sense of humor, I am smiley and positive person.
Hobbies and interests
My interests now are connected with my work, family and nature. I like to read professional literature, expand my knowledge in psychology and English language. When I want to relax and free my mind, I cook and go in for sports. I like to spend my time in the nature, or watching new plays in theater. To stay active and fit I go to the gym, do aerobics.
Looking For Men Type
As all women I have some image about a man of my dreams. But I will not tell you about it! LOL I think it is a little bit childish to dream about brunette or blond, tall or sportive, this is all not important. I need a man who will be my support, my love and my best friend. I look for inner beauty, but loving heart and soul mate. A man who will not play games with feelings and who is family oriented.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Any
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Many of them
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, bowling, billiards
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, bicycling, badminton
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking in the park
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To life full life
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Fruits, berries
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Differently
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads, soups, meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising