Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Healthy bride Alina from Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Alina

  • ID 89689
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth June 10, 1983
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Vinnitsa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 34 - 38 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and positive person , appreciate the sense of humor in people . Sociable and positive, I know what I want and I never give up. I am healthy, a hard worker and I am looking for that special someone to date and possibly marry. I like to cook, cakes best of all.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I like to read, draw, meet my friends, stroll and travel. Fond of drawing and other types of creativity . Also like to read imaginative literature and literatue of self-development Cant imagine my life without travelling.
Looking For Men Type
Looking for an intelligent and educated man. I like tall men without excess weight. Person with good sense of humor. It is important that the man must be focused on creating a family and raising children. Someone to carry out my life together who wants to be my soul mate and be my equal in all that we do
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Jane Eyre
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, lily, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer/ spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Colour of the sea
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To meet my friends, read, draw
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Become an artist
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on the mood. Sometimes actively, but sometimes quietly
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    50/50
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising