Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Happy lady Alina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brunette
  • Alina

  • ID 91991
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth January 26, 1999
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Education student
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple girl that loves life and enjoys every day. I know how precious life is and want to live a good one doing right things. I am easy-going, honest and kind hearted. I've got a high feeling of justice and always try to treat people right. Lies, betrayal and indecent behavior are the things I hate. True love that exists in movies is real I believe. We just need to find a right person. So I will try to do everything to satisfy my man and to make him happy. It is very important for me how my man feels being next to me.
Hobbies and interests
As for my hobbies at first I should mention pole dancing. People used to think that it is too outgiving. And I should say it is a mix of gymnastics, acrobatics, yoga, dancing and power training. It helps to keep my body super strong, fit and flexible. It is so inspiring! I can't tell how much joy it brings me when the trick I worked on for so long is finally done! But it is a bit dangerous sports. It is rather easy to get injured if you are doing tricks wrong or if you accidentally will fall from the pole.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a strong man who has fulfilled himself and achieved success in life. He should be supportive and understanding. I don't look for a prince. I just need a simple and friendly man with a kind heart who wants to love and be loved. I believe that relationship needs everyday work, we need to listen to each other and find compromises. I don't think it is a good way to break up after a little quarrel. So I am looking for a man who is calm and ready to develop relations and ready for changes in the name of a friendly and happy family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, run in the morning and ride a bike.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Rest
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising