Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Happiness lady Dar'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 90606
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth April 15, 1995
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession architect
  • Education Bachelor
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Hi everyone! My goal on this site is to find a right man of my dream, create a family. My hobbies are cosmetology, spiritual development, making fun, traveling, picnics, photography etc. I would like to hear your voice -it means much for me. And to see you in person is the best that can happen. But all this is possible if we like each other of course. I cannot meet all the men as I do not need it.I will meet only with one I feel the best for me! So if you like me, write to me and let's see if we match! I like to be a model and being taken photos of. This does not mean that I am a demanding person. On the contrary I am very simple and value simple things in life. I am not rich and for me it is not important if you are rich or not. The most important is that you should be a human being, a real man who will care me, who will let me feel the best for him in the entire world, who will make me feel a real woman and complete me and my life with LOVE!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy leading an active lifestyle and that's why I never try to sit at one place. I like sport and doing any kinds of outdoor activities, for example, going to the forest with my friends or having a picnic with them on the bank of the river. I love nature.
Looking For Men Type
I look for a man who will mean a world to me. I see him as a romantic, passionate, humorous person with a big loving heart. I like serious people because I am here to find the love of my life.I want to find my best friend and lover wrapped up into one .I want to meet one man whose face will be the last I will see while falling asleep, whose breath will be the air for me, whose essence is what I will sense all night long.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses and tulips
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swim and footbal 0
  • What sport do you do?
    Dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Any colour
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to wear women's clothes such as dress and heels. I like to look feminine and elegant.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Live abroad with a foreign husband. have 2 children and be happy.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I won the first beauty contest and gave me a trip to Europe.i came true my 2 dreams this is to win the most beautiful girl of my city and this was my first trip abroad.
  • Which places have you been?
    I like traveling too much! My favorite places i think is will be country where i was been already. I like so much Domenican Republick and its Saona island is beatufull place like paradise.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, australia, all of Europe. Thailand and China.I'm a travel fan for this I want to visit so many more countries.I luckily already visited enough and have a few visas but I want to see more in life.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Believe in good fortune
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I'm a believing girl and wearing a cross on my neck.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tina Karol, Queen of Ukraine 2017. Miss Ukraine 2016.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Family holidays. It's a new year and Christmas. I liked the time when my family would meet together and I will remember this all my life.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I also finish cooking courses. I can cook any dishes but my favorite is seafood and sushi.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes im cooker master after courses
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, i really want have a children. I grow up in big family, i have two brothers as a resalt i want to have my happy family with child and with care man.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No , im active girl
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes i like tropical country. I visited like tropical is Domenican Republic
Advertising
Advertising