Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Grateful woman Lesya from Kiev (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Lesya

  • ID 89809
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth May 01, 1974
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2001)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Book-keeper
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm very positive,cheerful,responsible and honest woman.I'm very understanding to people and have an easy going character. Also I have a good sense of humor. I try to live in harmony and keep smile on my face)
Hobbies and interests
I adore latin dances. I dance Salsa and Kizomba. I like handmade,reading, to relax in bath and travelling.
Looking For Men Type
I don't like narcissism and selfishness. I would like to meet an honest and responsible man who is loving and caring. It's great if you have a good sense of humor. I think that good relationships based on love,trust,respect and friendship.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring. Every season has owm pluses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy,romantic,based on true story
  • What sport do you do?
    I do dances and it's enough to keep my shape well
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dances
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit every part of the world and it's difficult to say which one on the first place. I would like to see France,Barcelona,Italy etc...
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in God,but I think that everything in our hands.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes,it's my good mood and smile
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively and quietly,depends on mood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It's not important. The most important with who.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If I will meet my love-yes
Advertising
Advertising