Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Goodnatured woman Inna from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • Inna

  • ID 90499
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth May 21, 1974
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2002)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist; engineer
  • Education two higher educations
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an independent woman, more of a home buddy) I like to spend time at home, cook something yummy and watch a nice movie with the family. I think that moments like that are priceless. But even though I like to spend time at home, I also like to explore new places, and there are so many of them I would like to visit. But I really want and wish to share all of my adventures and explorations with the one special person, whom I will call - my man! I love nature, sea. There is no such beautiful thing as quiet sea and the cries of seagulls flying over it.What do you think? Would that be the perfect date for two of us?
Hobbies and interests
I also love spending time with my friends and my son, love long walks at nature, going to movies and theaters. Did you know that by your favorite movie you can tell a lot about the person's personality!? I also love sports and really enjoy trying new kind of it.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find responsible man who would cherish family, respect me, who will be warm hearted and understanding. Of course our feelings have to be mutual! I will always treat you the way you treat me. I am very loyal, honest and open woman. I have so much love and care inside me and I can`t wait to share it with my one and only! Yes, I do still believe in love, and I will prove to you that it does exist!
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising