Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Goaloriented lady Anjelika from Kharkov (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color black
  • Anjelika

  • ID 91478
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth June 06, 1999
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession No
  • Education High School
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
My close people believe that I am an ambitious and purposeful girl. Well, I fully agree with their point of view. Ever since I was a kid, I've achieved everything I wanted. Also, in some cases, I can be persistent and stubborn, definitely I can say that I'm judicious. From the very childhood my parents instilled in me hard work and perseverance. I really love discovering something new, exploring this world in every possible way. I do not like lies and always try to speak only the truth, whatever it is. My ambitiousness and purposefulness does not prevent me from being a gentle and kind person.
Hobbies and interests
My interests - I'm interested in astronomy, physics and psychology. I like reading art books, doing sports and keeping myself in good shape. My hobbies - music, painting, cooking and gardening!
Looking For Men Type
I believe that appearance is not the main thing in a person, but inner qualities. For every girl, a man, first of all, must be a reliable support, which will become the protector of family. He will also be a friend who can always understand and help. The ideal man will be one that will allow his woman to feel "as safe as behind a stone wall" 24 hours a day. And the one who, in case of a sudden difficult situation, will do everything possible to make his beloved one feel calm and confident. Our relations with him should be based on trust and mutual understanding. I will do everything possible to ensure that the man was well and cozy next to me, that he wanted to return home in the evening after work, and the man in turn should be a strong support of our family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Shape of my heart
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I thought I will be a doctor
  • Which places have you been?
    I was in Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, India, Japan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Angy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Tiramisu
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like city
Advertising
Advertising