Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Goal oriented lady Anna from Kherson (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 91744
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth July 30, 1995
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a food processing technologist
  • Education a higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a responsible, sociable, kind, cheerful and mathematically-minded girl. I am a fast learner. I am a sweet modest girl without bad habits. I am a very cute, attractive both externally and internally. I have many friends. I am a friendly person, because it is easy to communicate with me. I am a beautiful girl. I have a sports figure. I am a very gentle and romantic person. I think I am an ideal girl for a man.
Hobbies and interests
I like to listen to music, to watch movies in a cinema. I am fond of skating, dancing. I read detective stories. I like to learn a lot of new and interesting things. Often I make new acquaintances. I communicate only with clever and interesting people. I have a lot of free time, and I dedicate it to myself.
Looking For Men Type
I need a kind and responsible man whom I can rely on in any life situation. He should be strong, faithful, courageous, sociable, interesting and caring person. I am looking for a good man without bad habits. I want my man to share my interests and to love me the way I am. I need a gentle and loving man. The age does not matter when you love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives, psychological thrillers
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Greece, Spain
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising