Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Goal oriented bride Nataliya from Kalush (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Nataliya

  • ID 89759
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth October 17, 1986
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kalush
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am lovely,pleasant girl.I am very goal oriented, I know what I want in my life and I always try to fulfil all my goals and dreams.I am confident and cheerful. I am optimistic and I always try to overcome all the difficulties with a smile on my face.I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life.Sincere and friendly is what my friends would describe me as.
Hobbies and interests
I think that hobby is a good thing that must be with everyone cause it helps us to escape from a daily crush of life.I have many different interests and hobbies.Most of all I like dancing, I am fond of a pole dance.I am also fond of yoga.I like to meditate.It gives me the peace of body and soul.I also like reading, learning something new, traveling.
Looking For Men Type
Mature, responsible man, with good manners and good sence of humor.Ready for serious relations, a man who knows how to make a woman happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music, classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meditation, reading
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Germany, Italy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Paper, pen, water, lipstick
  • What is your life motto?
    Be optimistic in everything
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising