Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Gentle bride Natal'ya from Dnipro (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 91873
  • Age 45
  • Date of birth January 18, 1973
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1992)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession chemist-technologist
  • Education university degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a lady who is very serious at work as it requires it but when I came home I am gentle, soft and passionate. I think I am like a volcano which waits for someone to wake him up. So, if you are ready to be smashed my love and care, all passion I had inside me for so long and you are not afraid to be sank there so write me and I will make you feel it. Believe me I know how to take your breath away.
Hobbies and interests
I love to cook, listen to music, read books, read interesting articles. I'm interested in politics, I love political programs.
Looking For Men Type
For me is the most important to find a man who knows how to treat a woman. I am not young and I have some experience in relationship but I have never had a man in my life someone who would care for me. I always give lots of love and care but never received even some back. I need a man who would hug me and show me that he is here for me always and never go. I think the rest in such relationship we ill built together as trust and love the main.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Sister Kerry. Dreiser
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Best offer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, action films, melodramas
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitnes
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    A lot of them..
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Gray
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses. Jeans
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Find a husband YouTube
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A family. Pies. Grandchildren.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find a husband
  • Which places have you been?
    Hungary. Poland. Israel
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy Maldives
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Bun
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    The Italian. Chinese.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    The man who wants a family
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on the mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    You know better))
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Life itself
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Cherry from branch
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat,fish,salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A son
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes! Highly!!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising