Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Gentle lady Nadejda from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Nadejda

  • ID 89617
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth December 18, 1994
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Heat-and-power engineer
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Today it's not so easy for single women to meet a real man. But I decided to try my luck here on best dating sites. I am a student of a technical college. I like to study and learn new things. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I go in for sports regularly. I love to sing, dance and enjoy life. Write me on dating site and we can get to know each other better.
Hobbies and interests
I like going to the gym. I like to travel to new places. I like to read books. Especially novels about big and beautiful love. I like to cook when there is a mood. I like watching TV with my family. And chatting with girlfriends.
Looking For Men Type
I am on dating site as I want to meet my future husband here. I want to find a caring, kind, loving man with a good sense of humor. He should be honest and reliable person. Dear, if you are looking for your only love, write me on good dating sites, and I will be glad to get acquainted with you!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Bosson - One in a million
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music fan
  • What is your favorite book?
    Wuthering Heights by Bronte
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, roses, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Scarlett Johansson
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers, comedies, detectives, dramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Women's volleyball and weightlifting
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Vinous, black, red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read books, to watch movies, to listen to music, to go out with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher of elementary grades
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be married and have a big family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Become more self-confident
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My graduation. Then I felt that a new world and new opportunities opened before me
  • Which places have you been?
    Latvia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to travel around the world
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Shyness
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Contra spem spero
  • What is your life motto?
    Today you need to be better than yesterday
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my dad taught me to ride a bicycle and roller
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dishes of Italian cuisine
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising